Agenda & speaker biographies

Plan your day with our conference agenda.
Click on each speaker’s name to find out more about them.

All registered ticket holders can access eight hours of live speaker and masterclass sessions on Thursday 24th June, as well as full repeats on Friday 25th June

  • LIVE SESSIONS on Thursday 24thJune 2021
    REPEATED SESSIONS on Friday 25
    th June 2021

 

  •  
Enter live event

Live Sessions: Thursday 24th June

13:00–17:00 BST
(08:00 – 12:00 EDT / 20:00 – 00:00 SGT)

19:00-23:00 BST
(14:00 – 18:00 EDT / 02:00 – 06:00 SGT*
*SGT live session on Friday 25th June

07:30-08:00 EDT

12:30–13:00 BST
19:30-20:00 SGT

Registration & log in to event site

Register your details and explore our digital conference experience site.

08:00-08:15 EDT
13:00–13:15 BST
20:00-20:15 SGT

Welcome & introduction

Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Jim_Tim

10:00-10:30 EDT
15:00–15:30 BST
22:00-22:30 SGT

Break: Masterclass sessions (30 minutes)

 

During the break from our main stage our partners will be hosting three simultaneous masterclasses.

See all masterclasses

10:50-11:10 EDT
15:50–16:10 BST
22:50-23:10 SGT


Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Matthew_Syed-1

11:10-11:55 EDT
16:10–16:55 BST
23:10-23:55 SGT


Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Session1_Q&A

11:55-12:00 EDT
16:5517:00 BST
23:55-00:00 SGT

 

Closing remarks on opening session

Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Jim_Tim

12:00-12:45 EDT
17.0017:45 BST
00:00-00:45 SGT


Breakout session: Future Talent Learning Masterclass

Discover the Transformational Leadership programme and upskill your future leaders with Future Talent Learning.

Future Talent Logo

12:45 – 14:00 EDT

17:45 – 19:00 BST

00:45 – 02:00 SGT

Break between sessions (75 minutes)

14:00-14:10 EDT

19:00–19:10 BST
02:00-02:10 SGT

Welcome & Introduction to session 2

Jim Carrick-Birtwell
Tim Campbell MBE

Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Jim_Tim

15:30-16:00 EDT
20:3021:00

BST

03:30-04:00 SGT

During the break from our main stage our partners will be hosting three simultaneous masterclasses.

 

21:25-21:40 BST 16:25-16:40 EDT

04:25-04:40 SGT

 

Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Q&A

18:50-19:00 EDT
22:50-23:00 BST
05:50-06:00 SGT

Closing remarks

Jim Carrick-Birtwell
Tim Campbell MBE

Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Jim_Tim