Agenda & speaker biographies

Plan your day with our conference agenda.
Click on each speaker’s name to find out more about them.

All registered ticket holders can access eight hours of live speaker and masterclass sessions on Thursday 24th June, as well as full repeats on Friday 25th June

  • LIVE SESSIONS on Thursday 24thJune 2021
    REPEATED SESSIONS on Friday 25
    th June 2021

 

  •  
Event now closed

      Live Sessions: Thursday 24th June

      13:00–17:00 BST
      (08:00 – 12:00 EDT / 20:00 – 00:00 SGT)

      19:00-23:00 BST
      (14:00 – 18:00 EDT / 02:00 – 06:00 SGT*
      *SGT live session on Friday 25th June

      07:30-08:00 EDT

      12:30–13:00 BST
      19:30-20:00 SGT

      Registration & log in to event site

      Register your details and explore our digital conference experience site.

      08:00-08:15 EDT
      13:00–13:15 BST
      20:00-20:15 SGT

      Welcome & introduction

      Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Jim_Tim

      10:00-10:30 EDT
      15:00–15:30 BST
      22:00-22:30 SGT

      Break: Masterclass sessions (30 minutes)

       

      During the break from our main stage our partners will be hosting three simultaneous masterclasses.

      See all masterclasses

      10:50-11:10 EDT
      15:50–16:10 BST
      22:50-23:10 SGT


      Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Matthew_Syed-1

      11:10-11:55 EDT
      16:10–16:55 BST
      23:10-23:55 SGT


      Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Session1_Q&A

      11:55-12:00 EDT
      16:5517:00 BST
      23:55-00:00 SGT

       

      Closing remarks on opening session

      Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Jim_Tim

      12:00-12:45 EDT
      17.0017:45 BST
      00:00-00:45 SGT


      Breakout session: Future Talent Learning Masterclass

      Discover the Transformational Leadership programme and upskill your future leaders with Future Talent Learning.

      Future Talent Logo

      12:45 – 14:00 EDT

      17:45 – 19:00 BST

      00:45 – 02:00 SGT

      Break between sessions (75 minutes)

      14:00-14:10 EDT

      19:00–19:10 BST
      02:00-02:10 SGT

      Welcome & Introduction to session 2

      Jim Carrick-Birtwell
      Tim Campbell MBE

      Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Jim_Tim

      15:30-16:00 EDT
      20:3021:00

      BST

      03:30-04:00 SGT

      During the break from our main stage our partners will be hosting three simultaneous masterclasses.

       

      21:25-21:40 BST 16:25-16:40 EDT

      04:25-04:40 SGT

       

      Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Q&A

      18:50-19:00 EDT
      22:50-23:00 BST
      05:50-06:00 SGT

      Closing remarks

      Jim Carrick-Birtwell
      Tim Campbell MBE

      Future_Talent_learning_conference_Speaker_Jim_Tim